Meets & Events

    Mon Apr 1

    Registration Opens!
    www.TidalWavesSwim.com

    Mon May 20

    Early Season Practice Begins 4:30 or 6:30
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu May 23

    Parent Mtg & Adidas Swim Suit Fitting Night
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    The Parent Mtg will start about 6pm.

    Mon May 27

    Regular Season Practice Begins!
    Ooltewah Swim Center

    Mon Jun 3

    Time Trials/Fun Meet
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jun 6

    2019 Dalton at Ooltewah
    Ooltewah Tidal Waves
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jun 10

    2019 Ooltewah at Catoosa
    Catoosa Great White Sharks
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Thu Jun 13

    2019 Stuart Heights at Ooltewah
    Ooltewah Tidal Waves
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jun 17

    2019 Ooltewah at Dalton
    Dalton Dolphins
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Wed Jun 19

    2019 Signal Mtn at Ooltewah
    Ooltewah Tidal Waves
    Start: 5:30 PM

    Mon Jun 24

    Ice Cream Social & Team Pictures
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Jun 27

    2019 Catoosa at Ooltewah
    Ooltewah Tidal Waves
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Add Snippet